New Jersey Defensive DrivingJanuary 24, 2012 | in Crash & Burn: Life in the Fastlane
Driving is a privilege, not a right. That is one of the many themes of taking a Defense Driving Course. At DefensiveDriving.com, we strive to be a Driver Safety course that any driver of New Jersey would love to take. If you break traffic laws, your driving privileges could be suspend or revoked resulting in fines and even imprisonment.
If you are convicted of a moving violation, MVC will penalize you by adding points to your driving record.You will only get points on your record for moving violations. The seriousness of your violations – and resulting penalties- are tracked by MVC using a point system.
- If you get six or more points within three years on your current driving record, you will be assessed a Surcharge.
- If you get 12 or more points on your current driving record, your license will be Suspended . You will receive a notice of scheduled suspension by mail.
You can have Two points removed by taking our New Jersey approved Driver Safety course. Now you can reduce your points and insurance rates for just $27.95 with this State-of-the-art Defensive Driving Course. Customer support representatives are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. For assistance, call our toll-free help line at (877) 779-4335.
← NJ State Approved Defensive Driving | Sweet, Sweet Rain →