Lowest Price and shortest courses
available by law!
Our text and video courses are Texas State approved.
$25 is the standard cost for all defensive driving courses and we don't charge you a cent more. It's the cheapest course you will find.
By law, our course length is 6 hours. Our courses offfer the required 5 hour study time and a 1 hour break.
100% Accessible and convenient
You can start and stop the course at any time and take as long as you need to complete it
We are also one of the only course providers to offer mobile and tablet friendly programs
You have full control to study at a time and place that suits your needs!
Fastest Certificate Delivery
- Next Day FedEx Delivery
Your Certificate of Completion cannot be downloaded due to Texas State Regulations. We will send it to you in the mail.
We offer expedited FedEx delivery to ensure you benefit from com- pleting your course right away.
DISMISS YOUR TICKET OR WE PAY IT
UP TO $250
We're so confident that you can dismiss your ticket with our service that we'll give you up to $250 if you don't.
What do we mean by 'up to' ?
We've been doing this a long time (since 2000 to be exact), so we know your ticket will be dismissed. But, in the unlikely event that it isn't, we'd like to contribute some cash toward it, up to a value of $250. Basically, if your ticket is $250 or less, we'll give you the full value of your ticket, if it's more than that, we'll give you $250. It's really that simple. View the full terms and conditions
We cannot provide a refund if any of these scenarios are applicable:
- You do not successfully complete the course prior to your court deadline.
- You do not have court permission to take a defensive driving course to dismiss a ticket.
- You provide the court with documentation that is inaccurate, incomplete or late or you fail to pay court fees.
If you would like to request a refund please contact us.
11 Greenway Plaza
Houston, TX 77046