As a state approved defensive driving online course, our goal is to teach people the proper way’s of driver safety. We want you to leave our course knowing the rules of what and how to drive in any road condition. The most important goal we want you to leave with besides turning in your certificate for ticket dismissal is to never drink and drive or do drugs on the road.
We show important Driver Safety videos and statistics to demonstrate the importance of not drinking and driving. In Texas, someone is hurt or killed in an alcohol-related automobile crash every 19 minutes. Even more astonishing, drunk driving claims an average of five lives each and every day here in Texas.
Texas continues to be among the national leaders when it comes to traffic deaths that involve alcohol. According to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration, in 2004 in Texas, 1,642 motorists were killed in alcohol-related crashes, second to California by only a single death. In 2004, experts estimate that 70 Texans were injured or killed in alcohol-related crashes every day.
The following is a story of a man who has been arrested nine times for DWI’s. He was sentenced to life in prison by the Judge presiding over the case. After reading the story, please asks yourself: Is Life Sentence Too Harsh for Man Convicted of Ninth DWI? http://abcnews.go.com/US/texas-man-life-sentence-ninth-dwi/story?id=11395058#.T6QufOjDcSE
We're so confident that you can dismiss your ticket with our service that we'll give you up to $250 if you don't.
What do we mean by 'up to' ?
We've been doing this a long time (since 2000 to be exact), so we know your ticket will be dismissed. But, in the unlikely event that it isn't, we'd like to contribute some cash toward it, up to a value of $250.
Basically, if your ticket is $250 or less, we'll give you the full value of your ticket, if it's more than that, we'll give you $250.
It's really that simple.
View the full terms and conditions
We cannot provide a refund if any of these scenarios are applicable:
- You do not successfully complete the course prior to your court deadline.
- You do not have court permission to take a defensive driving course to dismiss a ticket.
- You provide the court with documentation that is inaccurate, incomplete or late or you fail to pay court fees.
If you would like to request a refund please contact us.
Payment will be made within 28 days of your successful claim being submitted. You may need to pay the court before you receive payment from us. We will not be held accountable for any costs, fees or charges associated with late payment of your ticket/fine.
We cannot pay the ticket if any of these scenarios are applicable:
You do not successfully complete the course prior to your court deadline (the course has a 99.99% success rate).
You do not have court permission to take a defensive driving course to dismiss a ticket.
You provide the court with documentation that is inaccurate, incomplete or late or you fail to pay court fees.